To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Hard 2 Obtain – Ism & Blues (Reissue CD) (1994-2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



1. Joker’s World
2. Babble On
3. Heels Without Souls
4. Shit We Do
5. Street Dwellers
6. A Lil Sumthing
7. L.I. Groove
8. Time
9. Local Hero
10. Gaining Pounds
11. Parkyard Lingo
12. Bust Me Down
13. No Batter Swing
14. Ghetto Diamond
15. Joker’s World (Next Mix)
16. L.I. Groove (Reprise)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Common – Resurrection (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Top Quality – Magnum Opus (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tha Mexakinz – Zig Zag (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Wu-Tang Clan – Shame On A Nuh (CDM) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Digable Planets – 9th Wonder (Blackitolism) (Mad Slicker Remixes) (CDS) (1994) (320 kbps)
5ive-O – If U R Not Part Uv Da Solution… (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Hard 2 Obtain – Ism & Blues (Reissue CD) (1994-2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.