JR & Ph7 – The EP (WEB) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. All in a Day’s Work (feat. Oddisee)
02. Words I Feel (feat. Termanology)
03. Close to You (feat. Eternia)
04. Steel Remains (Remix) (feat. Waxolutionists and Blu)
05. From L.A. to the World (feat. Trek Life)
06. Reach (Remix) (feat. The Residents and Ohmega Watts)


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *