To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lil’ Keke – ABA IV (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)


Houston legend Lil Keke drops off a new album titled Aba IV for fans. Keke’s second official full length album this year, the Screwed Up Click veteran grabs contributions from H-Town spitters new (Beatking, DJ Chose, Propain) and old (Paul Wall, Z-Ro, Slim Thug). Classic Houston vibes all around.


01. Intro
02. Understand feat. BeatKing
03. Brett Farve
04. No Goodbyes feat. DJ Chose
05. Slab Talk feat. Paul Wall
06. O.G. Freestyle
07. Old Niggaz feat. Propain & Lil Brent
08. Cake
09. Punching da Clock feat. DJ Chose & OG Ant
10. Father Stretch My Hand feat. Slim Thug
11. Junkyard
12. Flex
13. Instant Classic feat. Z-Ro


320 kbps – Novafile |  Datafile

Related posts

Adrian Younge – The Electronique Void: Black Noise (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Cee Lo – Open Heart: Acoustic Live (2016) (iTunes)
Daz-N-Snoop – Cuzznz (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
A$AP Ferg – Always Strive And Prosper (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
De La Soul – For Your Pain & Suffering EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Trae Tha Truth – Tha Truth, Part 2 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Lil’ Keke – ABA IV (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.