To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

LL Cool J – Walking With A Panther (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



1 Droppin’ Em
2 Smokin’ Dopin’
3 Fast Peg
4 Clap Your Hands
5 Nitro
6 You’re My Heart
7 I’m That Type Of Guy
8 Why Do You Think They Call It Dope?
9 Going Back To Cali
10 It Gets No Rougher
11 Big Ole Butt
12 One Shot At Love
13 1-900 LL Cool J
14 Two Different Worlds
15 Jealous
16 Jingling Baby
17 Def Jam In The Motherland
18 Change Your Ways


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Related posts

MC Rell & The Houserockers – Into The Future (1989) (320 kbps)
N.M.C. & A.D.J. – Messiah / Insane (VLS) (1989) (320 kbps)
Breeze ‎– The Young Son Of No One (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
King Sun ‎– On The Club Tip (1989, VLS, 192)
Antoinette ‎– Shake, Rattle & Roll (VLS) (1989) (256 kbps)
LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (Deluxe Edition) (2xCD) (1990-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "LL Cool J – Walking With A Panther (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.