To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

M.O.P. – Firing Squad (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Intro
02. Firing Squad (Skit)
03. Firing Squad (Feat. Teflon)
04. New Jack City (Feat. Teflon)
05. Stick To Ya Gunz (Feat. Kool G Rap)
06. Anticipation
07. Born 2 Kill
08. Brownsville
09. Salute
10. World Famous
11. Downtown Swinga ’96
12. Lifestyles Of A Ghetto Child
13. Revolution
14. Illside Of Town
15. Nothin’ 2 Lose
16. Dedication
17. Dead & Gone (Feat. Battle)
18. Born 2 Kill (Jazz Mix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Heltah Skeltah ‎– Therapy (1996) (CDM) (320 kbps)
Richie Rich – Seasoned Veteran (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
C.H.A.O.S. – Death Stalks (Da. Return. Ev. Death) ”The Iwakening” (VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)
King Giddra – 影 EP (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)
Junior M.A.F.I.A. – We Don’t Need It (Promo CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da Criminal – Crooked System (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

3 comments "M.O.P. – Firing Squad (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Felipe read:

    320kbps isn’t available.

    • @Juicy read:


  2. @Felipe read:

    320kbps isnt available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.