To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Globetroddas – The Love EP (WEB) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Globetroddas - THE LOVE EP


01. Love
02. Get it Poppin
03. Livin’ in the struggle
04. 4 the ladies..
05. Picture Perfect
06. Cali livin
07. Down wit’ us


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Related posts

Damu The Fudgemunk – How It Should Sound EP (WEB) (2010) (320 kbps)
60 Second Assassin – Remarkable Timing (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Pastor Troy – G.I. Troy: Strictly For My Soldiers (2010) (320 kbps)
DJ Aladdin Presents Low Profile – Low Profile’s Greatest Hits (2010) (VBR)
The Q4 – Sound Surroundings (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Slaine – The Devil Never Dies (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "The Globetroddas – The Love EP (WEB) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.