To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Mz Boom Bap – The Rawness EP (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2016 , 06.12.2016


The Rawness” is the debut EP from Portuguese beat maker Mz Boom Bap. A genuine homage to the golden era, everything from the drum programming to the sample selection to the subtle ringing distortion of the Akai s950 delivers a seldom seen old-school authenticity.


01. Life Over Death (ft. Awon & Phoniks)
02. Heard Em Say (ft. Curtis Roach)
03. A Kids Story About Trains (ft. Nemesyzz Rigby)
04. Rootz (ft. Philo)
05. Jutsu (ft. Ryler Smith)
06. Sometimes (ft. MC Shinobi)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

J57 – Instrumentals Vol. 3 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Trae Tha Truth – Another 48 Hours (2016) (320 kbps)
Sadistik – Salo Sessions EP (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cas Metah – Second Wind (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Dylan James – Sins Of The Unforgiven (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
One Be Lo – The Original Born Ones (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Mz Boom Bap – The Rawness EP (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *