To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Underground Airplay Volume IV: Certified East Coast Bomb (Cassette) (1995) (320 kbps)

1995, Various Artists , , , 13.01.2017


A1 Anthony Marshall – Intro (missed)
A2 Triip – Keep It Flowin’
A3 Zoodizoo – Wild Like A Zoo
A4 L-Swift – Check Da Style
A5 8-Off & P.I. – Pass Da ‘Tron
A6 Sinistar Voices – Can’t Be Your Lover
B1 Problemz – Neva B4
B2 Mystidious Misfitss – I Be
B3 Ran Reed – So What You Want
B4 Grand Puba – Hip-Hop
B5 Various – Cypha Session IV
B6 Anthony Marshall – Outro (missed)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Questionmark Asylum – Get With You / I’d Rather Be With You (Promo CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)
Sir Jinx – Chastisement: Deez Days (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Definitive Jux Presents II (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
GZA – Liquid Swords (Promo CDS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – DJ Cutler: Scion CD Sampler v.16 (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
OST – The Nutty Professor (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "VA – Underground Airplay Volume IV: Certified East Coast Bomb (Cassette) (1995) (320 kbps)"

  1. @john read:

    good shit with good quality
    thank you for uploading this.

    • @Juicy read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *