Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations (Best Buy Exclusive CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 31.08.2016

Ace Hood - Trials & Tribulations


01. Testimony
02. Trials & Tribulations
03. Another Statistic
04. Before The Rollie (feat. Meek Mill)
05. We Outchea (feat. Lil Wayne)
06. We Them N****s
07. The Come Up (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
08. Rider (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Hope
10. Pray For Me
11. Bugatti (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti (Remix) (feat. 2 Chainz, Birdman, DJ Khaled, French Montana, Future, Meek Mill, T.I. & Wiz Khalifa)
16. F*** Da World
17. Have Mercy
18. Thugs Fall (feat. Kevin Cossom)
19. Disloyal


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations (Best Buy Exclusive CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *