Adrian Younge – The Electronique Void: Black Noise (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.09.2016

Adrian Younge

This music is an urgent tutorial. Adrian Younge looks at us and sees the frontline of a crisis, something we only have time to triage right now. This isn’t romantic and it isn’t about settling down. This is the fight of our lives: how to love.


01. Black Noise (Interlude)
02. The Night
03. Fly Away
04. Systems
05. The Concept of Love
06. Voltage Controlled Orgasms
07. Linguistics
08. Black Noise
09. Patterns
10. Suicidal Love


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Florenfile

comment "Adrian Younge – The Electronique Void: Black Noise (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *