Aurora – S7v7n Days (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 17.06.2015

Aurora - S7v7n Days

A project between Oldominion members Onry Ozzborn, Sleep & Smoke who came together in 2001 to create the epic ‘S7v7n Days’ – An EP which was written, produced and recorded in a mere Seven days.

“The Aurora Album Waz Written & All Beats Were Made On Wednesday, Half Of Thursday And Most Of Friday…Recorded From Saturday To Monday, & Mixed On Tuesday! S7v7n Dayz!!!”


01. Intro
02. Children Of The Desert
03. Ten
04. Old School Slayer To New School Tool
05. Panic (feat. Zelly Rock & Talyah Tafoya)
06. Ride With Me
07. I Can Take You (feat. Snafu)
08. Stick Um
09. Rain
10. We Demand Respect
11. Cowboys


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

comment "Aurora – S7v7n Days (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *