Automatic – Art Imitates Life (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.11.2016


A really solid release from a very underrated hip-hop group from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. It’s a more updated classic style release than their 2010 release “Transistor” which was build like a record released in the late 1980’s or early 1990’s. “Art Imitates Life” could’ve fit perfectly in the neo-soul era around the change of the millennium. Stand out tracks are “Lower Heaven,” “Move,” and “Vespa.”


01. In The Land
02. Lower Heaven
03. Represent (ft. Elle Razberry)
04. Get Up
05. The Back Up (ft. Logic & Mike Carpenter)
06. Move (ft. Elle Razberry & Jon Frost)
07. Baby Listen
08. Zulu Beats
09. The Problems
10. Little Black Boy (ft. A.C.)
11. Vespa (ft. Logic)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Automatic – Art Imitates Life (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *