B-Fats – Music Maestro (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.01.2017

01 Music Maestro
02 We’re On A Roll
03 Here Comes The Judge
04 I Found Love
05 Scream Theme
06 Back In The Days
07 Renny On The Cut
08 Funk Power

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

4 comments "B-Fats – Music Maestro (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Shaolin read:

    Any chance of a re-up? Thanks!

  • @taoer read:


  • @mek23 read:

    fuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! flac, please???? Great.

  • @mek23 read:

    Janka-man El Grande, gracias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *