Baby Bash – Don’t Panic It’s Organic (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 11.11.2016



01. 2 Ps Inna Backpack feat. Baeza & Lucky Luciano
02. Plug on Maria feat. Mozzy, Don Chino & Killa Kire
03. Sidewayz feat. Bruce Bang
04. Saucy & Clean feat. Marty Obey, Iamsu! & Salty
05. No Sleep feat. Z-Ro & GT Garza
06. That Bitch feat. E-40 & Ezale
07. Beat the Brakes feat. Kap G
08. Love Me Long Time feat. King Lil G & Malik
09. Solid feat. SPM & C-Kan
10. Who Would of Thought feat. Lil Rob, Jay Tee & Don Cisco
11. Crack the Combination feat. Marty James
12. Slabs Out feat. Lucky Luciano, Dat Boi T & Milton Bradley
13. El Pinche feat. Chingo Bling, Low-G & Juan Gotti
14. No Timeouts feat. E-40 & Marty Obey
15. Hey Rasta feat. Priscilla G & Stooie Bro
16. Uncockblockable feat. Mac Dre & Chino Foreal
17. Light Up Light Up feat. Berner, Z-Ro & Baby E
18. Uncockblockable (Remix) feat. Mac Dre, Paul Wall & Da ‘Unda’ Dogg


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Baby Bash – Don’t Panic It’s Organic (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

  • @John read:

    Please Re-upload

  • @Tupsah read:

    Link is down..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *