Baby Blue Soundcrew Presents – Urban Nostalgia Volume 1 (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.01.2017

Baby Blue Soundcrew is a Canadian DJ group from Toronto, Ontario, specializing in hip-hop and R&B music. The group is composed of Kid Kut, KLC, C-Boogie, and Singlefoot.


01. Intro (Baby Blue)
02. Motownphilly (Boyz 2 Men)
03. Poison (Bell Biv Devoe)
04. Just Got Paid (Johnny Kemp)
05. Feels Good (Tony! Toni! Tone!)
06. It Takes Two (Rob Base And DJ Ez Rock)
07. 900 Number (DJ Mark And The 45 King)
08. Me, Myself And I (De La Soul)
09. I Wonder If I Take You Home (Lias Lisa And The Cult Jam)
10. Candy (Cameo)
11. Real Love (Remix Mary J Blige)
12. Doin’ It (Ll Cool J)
13. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
14. The Choice Is Yours (Black Sheep)
15. Crossover (EPMD)
16. Don’t Walk Away (Jade)
17. I Need You (Bvsmp)
18. All Night Long (Lionel Richie)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Baby Blue Soundcrew Presents – Urban Nostalgia Volume 1 (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *