Babylon Warchild – Gatekeepers (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.09.2016

Babylon Warchild - The Gatekeepers


01. The Light (feat. Lord Lhus, Black, & Qualm)
02. The Gates Of Babylon (feat. Profit Pre & KDB)
03. The System
04. The Towers Of Babylon (feat. Chief Kamachi & Wordsworth)
05. The Hellbound (feat. Kaotny)
06. The Nighthawkz (feat. King David)
07. The International (feat. Sadat X, Mr. Merak & C-Rayz Walz)
08. The Threat (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, KDB & D Tha Suspect)
09. The Karma
10. The First Warning (feat. PSL & J-Spine)
11. The Broadcast (feat. Primacy, Black, Elohem, LIFE Long & Syntax)
12. The Return (feat. Daddy Rose)
13. The Sacred Source (feat. Twin Perils)
14. The Injustice (feat. Kain Slim & J-Spine)
15. The Countdown (feat. J-Spine)
16. The Requiem (feat. KDB)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Babylon Warchild – Gatekeepers (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *