Berner & B-Real – Prohibition EP (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

Posted: 11.11.2016
Artist: ,



01. Prohibition (Intro)
02. Shatter
03. Faded (feat. Snoop Dogg & Vital)
04. 1 Hit (feat. Devin the Dude)
05. Breeze (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
06. Xanax and Patron (feat. Demrick)
07. Smokers
08. Strong (feat. Wiz Khalifa)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Berner & B-Real – Prohibition EP (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *