Berner – Packs (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.12.2016


01. Intro
02. Halfway
03. Talk Is Cheap (feat. Young Dolph)
04. In the Mix (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods)
05. Float
06. 20K (feat. Mozzy)
07. Niice (feat. Quavo & Paul Wall)
08. Problems
09. Slow Down (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Addict
11. T.K.I.L. (feat. Yung Lb & Joe Ski)
12. Hurry (feat. Quez)
13. Clockin (feat. French Montana)
14. Fork in the Road
15. Twenty One (feat. Smiggz)
16. Chilled (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
17. Strains (feat. Kobe)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Berner – Packs (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *