Big Hoodoo – Asylum (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 10.09.2016

Big Hoodoo - Asylum


01. My Illness
02. Asylum
03. Runnin from My Magic
04. I Bring Death
05. The Yard
06. Out My Mind
07. Boom Boom Piggy
08. Go Get Em
09. Calm Down
10. Monster Squad
11. Psycho Love
12. Shadows
13. I’ve Seen Pain
14. The Passage


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Big Hoodoo – Asylum (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *