Big Scoob – H.O.G. (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.11.2016



01. Gimme A Beat (Skit)
02. Bitch Please (feat. E-40 & B-Legit)
03. Dump Nigga (feat. JL & Boogieman)
04. Do Better (feat. Paul Wall & Boogieman)
05. Doe-Rey-Me (feat. Young Boss & Boogieman)
06. Barely Missing Prison
07. Quasars (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
08. Here 2day Gone 2morro (feat. Bakarii)
09. Walk The Line (feat. Wrekonize)
10. A.B.N. (feat. Killer Mike & Bumpy Knuckles)
11. Soul Musik
12. K-9
13. Intoxicated (feat. Txx Will, Tech N9ne & Bakarii)
14. Won’t Ease Up
15. Money Low
16. Warrior (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Big Scoob – H.O.G. (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *