Big Sean – Finally Famous (Deluxe Edition CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.02.2017


01. Intro
02. I Do It
03. My Last (feat. Chris Brown)
04. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
05. Wait For Me (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
06. Marvin & Chardonnay (feat. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash)
07. Dance (A$$)
08. Get It (DT)
09. Memories (Part II) (feat. John Legend)
10. High (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang)
11. Live This Life (feat. The-Dream)
12. So Much More
13. What Goes Around
14. Celebrity (feat. Dwele)
15. My House
16. 100 Keys (feat. Rick Ross & Pusha T)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Big Sean – Finally Famous (Deluxe Edition CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *