Big Sean – I Decided. (WEB) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017


01. Intro
02. Light (feat. Jeremih)
03. Bounce Back
04. No Favors (feat. Eminem)
05. Jump Out the Window
06. Moves
07. Same Time, Pt. 1 (feat. TWENTY88)
08. Owe Me
09. Halfway Off the Balcony
10. Voices In My Head / Stick To the Plan
11. Sunday Morning Jetpack (feat. The-Dream)
12. Inspire Me
13. Sacrifices (feat. Migos)
14. Bigger Than Me (feat. The Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Big Sean – I Decided. (WEB) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Thomas read:

    Link is down.

  • @Tak read:

    Can you reup the 320 please. Thanks ; )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *