Blade – Planned And Executed (1995) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.01.2017

1 Let’s Begin
2 Silence Is Better Than Bullshit…Part 2 (Those Who Never Gave Us The Time Of Day Get Shipped Out Remix)
3 Planned And Executed
4 They Shall Love This
5 Bonus Don’t Care What Anybody Thinks
6 Welcome To The Jungle
7 Play The Joker
8 He Got Cuts Galore
9 Keep Watchin’ This Space

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Blade – Planned And Executed (1995) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @HughPhug read:

    Thanks for still using Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *