Blaq Poet & Comet – Mad Screwz EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 17.09.2016

Blaq Poet & Comet - Mad Screwz


01. Granite feat. J-Hood
02. Eye 4 an Eye
03. Mad Screwz feat. Scape Scrilla & Bronshay
04. Single Shot feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
05. Pain & Strife feat. Red Eye
06. Murderer
07. Streets Raised Me
08. Holding Back feat. Tragedy Khadafi & B Dvine
09. Time for Change


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Blaq Poet & Comet – Mad Screwz EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *