Blitz The Ambassador – Afropolitan Dreams (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.12.2016

Ghanaian-born, New York-based musician, composer and producer Blitz the Ambassador is poised to take the music scene by storm this spring with the release of his third studio album.


01. The Arrival
02. Dollar And A Dream
03. Success
04. Internationally Known feat. Sarkodie
05. Love On The Run feat. Nneka
06. Call Waiting feat. Angelique Kidjo
07. One Way Ticket
08. Traffic Jam (Interlude)
09. All Around The World feat Marcelo
10. Make You No Forget feat. Seun Kuti
11. Africa Is The Future feat. Oxmo Puccino, Just A Band & Oum
12. The Departure feat. Amma Whatt


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Blitz The Ambassador – Afropolitan Dreams (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *