Blu & Fate – Open Your Optics To Optimism EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 30.09.2016

Blu & Fate


01. Think
02. His Story
03. Otionography ft. Dolphin & Versis
04. Higher (The Cosmos) ft. Cehryl
05. Cosmophobia (Revisited)
06. UFO ft. Choker, ScienZe & Sene
07. Oblivia ft. milo & Open Mike Eagle
08. Thought
09. UFO II ft. Khary & Choker (Bonus)


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Blu & Fate – Open Your Optics To Optimism EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *