Boldy James – The Art Of Rock Climbing EP (2016) (iTunes)

Posted: 27.01.2017


01. Live from the Block (Introduction)
02. Liquid to a Solid
03. Married to the Streets (feat. Peechie Green & Kool G Rap)
04. Heavy in the Game
05. Skantless (feat. Eddie Stubbles, Redi Rock & Tommy Gunz)
06. Dirt Nap (feat. Russel P Connway)
07. To Live and Die in Detroit (feat. Kokane)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Boldy James – The Art Of Rock Climbing EP (2016) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *