Bomb Shelta Association – Rebirth (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.02.2016

Bomb Shelta Association - Rebirth

Formed in 1995 by Shylow, Fear and DJ Sinn, the BSA stood as a collective of MC’s, DJ’s and producers from across Ontario who’s associations with one another were used to assist and better serve their common artistic goals as well as their individual endevours.

Recorded “Rebirth” album in 97/98. The album was never released commercially but garnered critical praise and gained worldwide recognition through word of mouth, hand to hand sales, and the internet.

One of the standout songs on the Rebirth entitled “S.T.O.M.P” caught the ear of hip-hop legend Chuck D of Public Enemy, who in an issue of Elemental magazine, as well as on his website rated the song the number one mp3 download of the year 2000.


01 Unknown Artist – Intro
02 Shylow – The Rebirth
03 Pillosnatchaz – Neva Rest
04 Unknown Artist – Sick N Tired (Interlude)
05 Shylow – North Side Story
06 Silent – Silent Profile
07 Pillosnatchaz – 3D Emcees (feat. Tyranny)
08 Unknown Artist – Fuck Off! (Interlude)
09 Expertise The Pro – Myth
10 FEAR – Eye Kill Suckerzz
11 Protocol – Unorthodox
12 Shylow – S.T.O.M.P.
13 FEAR – The Unholy (feat. Tyranny)
14 Tekniq – Redrum
15 Unknown Artist – So Lovely, So Beautiful (Interlude)
16 Tyranny – Joke’s On You
17 Melicious D-Emperor – Fuck ‘Em All
18 Shylow, Silent, Melicious D-Emperor, Protocol, Eternia, Tyranny, Tekniq – Seven Deadly Ciphers
19 DJ GYNX – Outro


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

1 comment "Bomb Shelta Association – Rebirth (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @JV read:

    This is very solid!!! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *