Booba – Lunatic (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.12.2016



01. Les Derniers Seront Les Premiers
02. Ceasar Palace (Feat. Diddy)
03. Jimmy Deux Fois
04. Ma Couleur
05. Abracadabra
06. Boss Du Rap Game
07. Killer
08. Lunatic (Feat. Akon)
09. Jour De Paye
10. Si Tu Savais (Feat. 9.2i)
11. Comme Une Étoile
12. Paradis
13. 45 Scientific (Feat. Dosseh)
14. Top Niveau
15. Réel (Feat. T-Pain)
16. Me-Ca (Feat. Djé)
17. Saddam Hauts D’seine
18. Fast Life (Feat. Ryan Leslie)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Booba – Lunatic (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *