Booba – Ouest Side (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.12.2016



01. Mauvais Garcon
02. Garde La Peche
03. Le Duc de Boulogne
04. Boite Vocale
05. Boulbi
06. Ouest Side
07. 92 Izi (feat. Malekal Morte)
08. Ouais Ouais (feat. Mac Tyer)
09. Pitbull
10. Je Me Souviens (feat. Kennedy)
11. Le Meteore
12. Au Bout des Reves (feat. Trade Union et Mister Rudie)
13. Gun in Hand (feat. Akon)
14. Au Fond de La Classe (feat. Intouchable)
15. Couleur Ebene
16. Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Booba – Ouest Side (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *