Brooklyn Funk Essentials – Make Them Like It (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.01.2017


01. Make Them Like It
02. Mambo Con Dancehall
03. Date With Baby
04. Woman Thing
05. I Got Cash
06. Confirm Reservation
07. Kik It
08. Jump Around Sound
09. Hard To Stop/Feelgood
10. Vinyl Crisis
11. To My Peeps
12. Martha
13. Bill’s Playground


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Brooklyn Funk Essentials – Make Them Like It (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *