Buff1 – Pure (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.10.2016


The debut solo album from Athletic Mic League’s Buff1.

Features appearances from Guilty Simpson, Elzhi (Slum Village), Invincible (Platinum Pied Pipers), One.Be.Lo (Fat Beats), Athletic Mic League, NowOn, Monica Blaire, Miz Korona and more. Production from The Lab Techs, Mr. Porter (D12) and Wajeed (Platinum Pied Pipers).


01 Pure
02 Get To It
03 Moving Along ft Tiffany Paige
04 Slick
05 The Kingdom ft Miz Korona & Elzhi
06 I Go
07 Big Thangs
08 Pretty Baby
09 Much Better ft One Be Lo
10 FoodChainGang
11 House of Horrors
12 SUPREME ft Invincible & Guilty Simpson
13 Show Stopper
14 Hula Hoops
15 True Colors ft Now On & Monica Blaire
16 That Fonk!
17 For U


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Buff1 – Pure (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *