C.O.P.S. – On Location (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.12.2016


01. Busta Ass Niggas (Fly High)
02. Loc N’ Up
03. West Coast Swang
04. Livin N’ Stockton (209)
05. Dollameal
06. Pack Ya Straps
07. High Siden (Remix)
08. Fuckin With A Criminal
09. How A Gangsta Do It
10. Deep N’ Side
11. Motel 6room9
12. Dank Call
13. Where The Hoe’s At
14. Criminal (Outro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "C.O.P.S. – On Location (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *