Caen Project – Caesars Vengeance (WEB) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 22.08.2016

A Producer and emcee group CAEN Project (Cimer Amor and Equinox) have just released their debut album Caesars’ Vengeance. Filled with tough in your face beats and lyrics, the Philly duo are on the march conquer the hip hop the world like a Roman legion. Joining forces with Q-Unique, AOTP alumni: Reef The Lost Cauze, Crypt The Warchild, King Syze, Des Devious, Dj Kwestion, as well as, Side Effect, Killer Rellik, Rockie Reyes, Product, Daniela Romeo, Dj Skipmode, eNeM, Granz, Iron Kong and Ldorado.


01. The Anthem
02. Scorpion King (Feat. DJ Skipmode)
03. Breaking Poynt (Feat. Killer Rellik)
04. Fatherless
05. Hattori Hanzo (Feat. King Syze, Iron Kong, Ldorado & DJ Kwestion)
06. Ambush (Feat. Des Devious & Rockie Reyes)
07. Osage (Feat. Water, Side Effect & Danelle)
08. Ides Of March
09. Buck The System
10. Turbulance (Feat. Crypt The Warchild)
11. Court Marshall (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Q-Unique)
12. Scarred
13. Diary (Feat. Enem & Granz)
14. Main Concern (Feat. Product)
15. Declaration


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Caen Project – Caesars Vengeance (WEB) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *