Calhouns – Made In The Dirdy South (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)

Posted: 04.12.2016


The Calhouns consists Cool Breeze (Freddie Calhoun) and two rappers from Sniper Unit: Swift C (Lucky Calhoun) and Big L (Pauly Calhoun). Produced by Organized Noize.

Thanks to image_412!


01 Intro
02 Slapped / Who Knockin’ (Skit)
04 Owe Me / Sista Calhoun (Skit)
05 Outfits / Calhoun Kids (Skit)
06 Street Life
07 Old Nat’l / Sess Bowl (Skit) (feat. Uncle Calhoun)
08 Lick Hitten (feat. Uncle Calhoun)
09 Calhoun Music / Cry Baby (Skit)
10 9 Months
11 Run It / Sista Calhoun (Skit)
12 Country / The Look (Skit) (feat. Uncle Calhoun)
13 ‘Partments
14 Some People (feat. Slimm Calhoun)
15 Kingpinz / Flagman Outro (Skit)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Calhouns – Made In The Dirdy South (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *