Carl Hancock Rux – Rux Revue (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.08.2016

Carl Hancock Rux - Rux Revue


01. Intro To (R)Evolution
02. Asphalt Yards
03. Gut Bucket Blues
04. Languid Libretto (I Can’t Love You Better)
05. Miguel
06. Wasted Seed
07. Fall Down
08. Elmina Blues Opus
09. My Coon Gal
10. No Black Male Show
11. Blue Candy
12. I Recall (There I Am)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Carl Hancock Rux – Rux Revue (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *