Cassidy – Da Barbarian (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.10.2016



01. Barbarian
02. Where The Fuck You Been
03. It’s On Sight
04. Uncomfortable
05. Bag On Your Head
06. Murder (Skit)
07. FaceFrown
08. This For The Gangstas (feat. Daisy)
09. Milly Then Dab (feat. Bishop)
10. Pop (Skit)
11. Bag Of The Stones
12. Yall Already
13. Cop Up
14. Leave Them Drugs Alone (Skit)
15. Leave Them Drugs Alone
16. I Got You
17. Respek BARS
18. Da Bul Bars
19. Illuminati
20. NoCoSign (feat. Jag Angel)
21. Talk That Shit
22. ShitLitty
23. Last Thing On My Mind
24. Used To Have Feelings
25. Not Today (feat. Bishop)
26. Let The Truth Be Told
27. Stripping & Tipping (feat. Erk)
28. Take You Down (feat. Jerimah)
29. Root Of All Evil
30. Not Enough Money (feat. LuFly)
31. Rich As A Bitch
32. Greatest Man Alive
33. Slam
34. Way Up On A New Level (Freestyle)
35. Panda Cut It (Freestyle)
36. Awllll
37. HipHopAin’tDead


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Cassidy – Da Barbarian (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *