Central Intelligence – C.I. (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.05.2016

Central Intelligence - C.I.

Central Intelligence has put together one of the Northwest’s most diverse groups both creatively and lyrically. Their debut release “C.I.” will challenge other locals to follow suit. Songs like “We Are” and “Protocol” set the tone with energetic delivery and hard hitting bass lines while songs like “False Pride” and “Dear Poppa” showcase the group’s impressive ability to cross topics that today’s mainstream artists rarely touch upon. “Da Bump”, “In The SEA”, and “I C U Peepin'” are other noteworthy songs that will set off any party. If you’re looking for an album that’s well balanced and brings a fresh and needed perspective back into hip-hop then look no further.


01. We Are
02. Protocol
03. Handle These Deeds
04. Dear Poppa
05. Move!
06. Call It As I See It
07. False Pride
08. Da Bump
09. Lace Em Up
10. In The SEA
11. Who You Call? (Ft. UNID)
12. Get At Me (Ft. LaKisa)
13. I C U Peepin’
14. Aim For The Sky


320 kbps – Datafile

comment "Central Intelligence – C.I. (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *