Ces Cru – Catastrophic Event Specialists (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 11.02.2017


01. Calamity (Act I)
02. Combustible
03. Highlander
04. Rubble feat. Rittz
05. Tidal Wavy
06. Average Joe
07. Entropy (Act II)
08. The Process (Guillotine)
09. Purge
10. Gridlock
11. Slave
12. Rock Out feat. Tech N9ne
13. Metal and Flesh feat. Murs
14. Scourge (Act III)
15. Deja Vu
16. Hero feat. Mackenzie Nicole
17. Hangout feat. Krizz Kaliko
18. Ghetto Celebrity feat. JL, Info Gates & Joey Cool
19. Same Same (Bonus Track)
20. Famished (Remix) feat. JL, Kutty Slitz, Perseph1 & Trizz (Bonus Track)

Download CD:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Download WEB Deluxe Edition:

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Ces Cru – Catastrophic Event Specialists (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @BigR read:

    CD version doesn’t include track 19 and 20, please indicate as such

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *