Chinese Man – Shikantaza (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017


01. Shikantaza
02. Liar (feat. Kendra Morris, Dillon Cooper)
03. Malad
04. Step Back
05. The New Crown (feat. A-F-R-O, A.S.M., Taiwan MC)
06. Escape
07. Stone Cold (feat. Mariama)
08. Modern Slave (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
09. Warriors
10. What You Need (feat. Vinnie Dewayne, Myke Bogan, Tre Redeau)
11. Wolf
12. Blah! (feat. Youthstar, Taiwan MC, Illaman)
13. Golden Age
14. L’aurore
15. Anvoye
16. Goodnight


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Chinese Man – Shikantaza (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *