Cold 187Um – THE BLACKGODFATHER (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.10.2016


Member of legendary Above The Law.


01. El Padrino Negro “Act One” (Introductio’n)
02. The BLACKGODFATHER (feat. Laylaw)
03. The Set Up
04. Hustle Hard (feat. Too $hort, E-40 & SClassic)
05. Renegade (feat. Xzibit & Sly Pyper)
06. Trap Life (feat. Kenny Camacho & Big Syke)
07. Legacy (feat. Ice Cube & The D.O.C.)
08. Dollar and a Dream (feat. Si’m Styles)
09. El Padrino Negro (Preludio) (feat. Black Jesus)
10. Mind Ya Own (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. I’m High
12. I’ll B Gone (feat. Big Gipp & Ice-T)
13. Rain Down (feat. Hazmadic & Cee Lo Green)
14. I’m Bigger Than That (feat. Cali Barnes)
15. El Padrino Negro Act Two (Interludio) (feat. Black Jesus)
16. In God We Trust (feat. Kokane)
17. Yo Pretty Azz (feat. SClassic)
18. Scarred (feat. SClassic)
19. Tell U 2wice (feat. Suga Free & AMG)
20. Cold (feat. Ras Kass)
21. El Padrino Negro (Intermissio) (feat. Black Jesus)
22. Black SuperWoman (feat. Sclassic & Yo Yo)
23. Big City (feat. Phats Bossi & J-Mo)
24. The Masterpiece
25. Str8 Factz (feat. Kokane)
26. The Elite (feat. Kurupt, Money B, Jayo Felony & Daz Dillinger)
27. El Padrino Negro (Outro) (feat. Black Jesus)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Cold 187Um – THE BLACKGODFATHER (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *