Comet & Rediculus – End Of Dayz EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Posted: 17.09.2016

Comet - End Of Dayz


01. Toast To The Sky
02. Truth or Square feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
03. World to See feat. P Stew
04. Life Around My Way feat. Skeezo
05. Suspects Mad Men
06. Hunger Pains feat. Blaq Poet
07. Bad Company
08. Way of Life
09. End of Dayz feat. Eternal (Wu Killer Beez)


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Comet & Rediculus – End Of Dayz EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *