Common – One Day It’ll All Make Sense (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.04.2017
Common - One Day It'll All Make Sense


01. Introspective
02. Invocation
03. Real Nigga Quotes
04. Retrospect for Life
05. Gettin’ Down at the Amphitheater
06. Food for Funk
07. G.O.D. (Gaining One’s Definition) (feat. C-Lo
08. My City
09. Hungry
10. All Night Long (feat.  Erykah Badu)
11. Stolen Moments, Pt. 1
12. Stolen Moments, Pt. 2 (feat. Black Thought)
13. 1’2 Many…
14. Stolen Moments, Pt. 3 (feat. Black Thought)
15. Making a Name for Ourselves (feat. Canibus)
16. Reminding Me (Of Sef)
17. Pop’s Rap, Pt. 2/Fatherhood


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

4 comments "Common – One Day It’ll All Make Sense (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:

    ups! wrong link!

  • @Dan read:

    Dead link @320kbps

    • @Juicy read:


  • @Master Sage read:

    Reup please, thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *