Coo Coo Cal – Walkin Dead (1999) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.09.2013

01 Intro
02 Ride Till We Die (feat. Twista)
03 Take It How You Like
04 Walkin Dead (feat. Freedom)
05 Skit
06 A Penny 4 Your Thoughts
07 Ain Shit Changed (feat. Oznola)
08 Real G’s (feat. Spice 1)
09 Set Up Shop (feat. Mack 10)
10 Grimreaper (Prelude)
11 Grimreaper
12 News Breaks (feat. J-Swiss)
13 Game Still Recognize Game
14 Tha Shit (feat. Mr.Do It to Death, Kilo)
15 A Dime a Dozen (Prelude)
16 A Dime a Dozen
17 No Mercy
18 Money Makes the World Go Crazy (feat. Young Twan, Oznola And Mista)
19 Make a Mil (feat. Cash)


To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Coo Coo Cal – Walkin Dead (1999) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *