Czarface – A Fistful Of Peril (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.11.2016



1. Electric Level 1
2. Two in the Chest
3. Czar Wars
4. Dust (feat. Psycho Les)
5. Revenge on Lizard City
6. Machine, Man & Monster (feat. Conway)
7. Dare Iz a Darkseid
8. Tarantulas (feat. Blacastan)
9. Sabers
10. Steranko (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC)
11. Talk That Talk
12. All in Together Now
13. Level Electric 1


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Czarface – A Fistful Of Peril (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *