D.I.T.C. – Sessions (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.10.2016



01. Not 4 Nothing (feat. A.G. & O.C.)
02. Rock Shyt Too (feat. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D)
03. It’s Cold Outside (feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.)
04. A. Barnes (feat. A.G.)
05. Granted (feat. O.C.)
06. Fat Joe Speaks
07. New Wave (feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.)
08. Everytime I Touch The Mic (feat. A Bless, A.G., O.C. & Frank V)
09. Make ‘Em Proud (feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & Diamond D)
10. Connect 3 (feat. A.G., Diamond D & O.C.)
11. Diggin’ Number (feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.)
12. Rock Shyt (feat. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "D.I.T.C. – Sessions (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *