D-Shot – Callin All Shots (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)

Posted: 07.02.2017


01. International Shot Calla
02. 1000 Tears (Feat. Doon Coon, Turf Talk, J.Minix)
03. Run Are Block (Feat. Woodstock, Cheapskate, Jada Tish)
04. Puse First (Feat. A2Thak, Preston)
05. Work That Flo (Feat. A2Thak, J-Rock, Ms.Lovely)
06. Im Ya Dude (Feat. Suga-T, Momo)
07. Gd Up (Feat. Kurupt Y.A. J.Minix)
08. Cross Up (Feat. A2Thak, Ya boy)
09. Put A Nigga In Tha Trunk (Feat. Mugzi, Al Capone)
10. Get That Monkey Wet (Feat. A2Thak)
11. Mob In Tha Club (Feat. Pheonom, Levitti)
12. How I Feel (Feat. Work, A2Thak, Freeze)
13. The 707 (Feat. E-40)
14. My Life


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "D-Shot – Callin All Shots (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *