D-Shot – Ghetto (CD) (2012) (320 kbps)

Posted: 07.02.2017


01. Intro
02. The Game (ft. J Minixx)
03. Make a Million (ft. Stresmatic)
04. I’m Ghetto (ft. C-Bo & Ace Vocals)
05. I Gets It In (ft. Ace Vocals & J2)
06. I’m The Man (ft. Matt Blaque & Maxout)
07. The World Is Yours
08. XXX Porn Star (ft. Work Dirty)
09. Organic G (ft. Work Dirty)
10. Mob Money (ft. G-Note & Matt Blaque)
11. I Told Her
12. Keep Ballin’ (ft. The Jacka & J. Banks)
13. Dark Secrets (ft. Billy Rose)
14. Thug Lovin’ (ft. E-40 & B-Legit)
15. I Made It Up Out The Ghetto
16. Tumblin Down (ft. Sam Bostic)
17. Let It All Air Out
18. She Lost (ft. J2)
19. My Life (ft. Ace Vocals)
20. All Of This Time (ft. Billy Rose & Queen Amina Harris)
21. Git My Money Right (ft. Jae-E)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "D-Shot – Ghetto (CD) (2012) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *