Da 5 Footaz – The Lost Scrolls (Reissue CD) (1995-2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.10.2016


Very rare album from this amazing female group. It was produced by Warren G. The entire album was recorded in 1995 and released only in 2003.


01 Intro
02 Bigger They R
03 Short Times (feat. Roger Troutman)
04 It All Got Start
05 Episodes
06 PMS
07 Airport
08 Ambush
09 Players Play (feat. Twinz)
10 5 Foot Lude
11 5 Foot City (feat. Warren G)
12 Candidates (feat. Erick Sermon)
13 The Heist Pt. 1 (feat. Unit 5)
14 Walk Away
15 Seeking (feat. Unit 5)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Da 5 Footaz – The Lost Scrolls (Reissue CD) (1995-2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Wojtas read:

    Why this album is only for premium users? Please unblock 5 footaz for simple fans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *