Da’ Unda Dogg – Steady Smashin (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.08.2016

Coolio Da Unda Dogg - Steady Smashin'

Vallejo, CA.

Thanks to Kamel.


1. Off Point
2. Da’ Unda’ Dogg
3. Fresh Out
4. Sew It Up
5. Stressful Thinkin’
6. Tequila & Tanqueray
7. Maxin’
8. Synfamous
9. Down 2 Ryde
10. Once Again It’s On
11. Synstramental


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Da’ Unda Dogg – Steady Smashin (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *